Season’s Greeting’s!

Celtic Woman Sing Oh Holy Night was in a link on my Facebook feed earlier tonight and I felt moved to share it with you here.

The Celtic Woman group is a very talented group of young ladies and this piece of music is one of my favorites.

In the coming year I hope to expand on how music can help us in preparedness.

I thought this would be a wonderful way to share the Holiday Spirit with followers here and anyone who drops by Survival Recovery.

I hope this night finds you healthy, warm, and safe! We should remember those that are not so in our prayers and meditations!

Merry Christmas, everyone!

Leave a Reply

